Contact Us!

 
Phone: 614-873-4654  
Fax: 614-873-3809
Submit Resumes to:  
resume@masilabs.com  




 

 Facility Locations

7940 Memorial Dr.

Plain City, OH

AND

11405 Century Circle W

Cincinnati, OH

 

Mailing Address

PO Box 1440

Dublin, Ohio 43017

  

Director of Essential Services:
Linda Griffith  linda@masilabs.com

Director of Operations:
Joseph P. Weaver joe@masilabs.com

Routes Manager:
Mike Rex mike@masilabs.com

Field Projects Supervisor:
Randy O'Neil randy@masilabs.com

Routes Coordinator:
Lamar Matthews lamar@masilabs.com

Office Manager:
Bridget Troesch bridget@masilabs.com

Asst. Office Manager:
Audrey Cooper audrey@masilabs.com

Lab Manager:
Karla Thaxton karlathaxton@masilabs.com

QA / QC Officer:
Cheryl Rex cheryl@masilabs.com

Organics Production Supervisor:
Matt Maras matt@masilabs.com

Inorganics Production Supervisor:
Casey Patton casey@masilabs.com

Sales & Marketing Manager:
Richard Harner rich@masilabs.com


   

 

Copyright © 2012 MASI Labs. All rights reserved.

Home | Services | Links| About Us| Locations| Contact Us | Capabilities List | Bottle Orders | Quote | Events